International Relations
PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus

Ministry Of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment

Mr k.Costas Kadis - Minister
Mr Andreas P. Loukas - Permanent Secretary

Mr Louis Tsaggarides - Principal Officer / Section Head
Ms Christina Christodoulou - Chief Administrative Officer
Ms Marina Michaelidou Kadi - Senior Officer
Ms Elena Georgiou Logides - Officer A’
Mr Michalis Chrysanthou - Officer
Ms Constantina Antoniades – Officer

Mr Xenofon Gregoriou – Photographer

© 2011 - 2019 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Environment